So then I started a blog…

Everyone keeps telling me I should write more.

Maybe it is in the hope that I will get some of my inane ramblings out of my system through the safe and generic system that is the internet, instead of talking their ears off. Maybe in the hope that it will become some profound inspiring aspect in my life. Maybe somehow it will magically make me some extra cash. Who knows.

Let’s be honest. No one is going to read this blog. Except maybe my mom. (Thanks mom) Or some other random people who enjoy ramblings and musings as much as me. Perhaps there is a wider interconnected system of individuals that exist in the world, eagerly awaiting the brilliance that is my blog. But that is really besides the point.

This is a selfish endeavor anyways. So lets give it a try.

Real blog posts to follow as soon as I come up with something profound, of course.

2 thoughts on “So then I started a blog…

  1. I am so proud of you, and yes, I read every word. Sometimes I am a little frightened by how much your voice sounds like mine. Too much of the same talk in the same household. Like my dad and his sister Lois were vocally similar in inflection and word choice. I hear your words in mine.

Leave a Reply

